(972) 578-8982

Our Reviews

     
Helsley Roofing Company is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 25 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-20
     
The team at Helsley Roofing have been great to work with! We recommend them to anyone we hear of needing roof work done
Chris Fetrow
2021-05-14
     
I can always count on Brad doing a great job repairing my roofs. Prompt, professional, and never oversells.
Roger Holland
2021-05-06
     
Alan has always been responsive, fair and thorough in his work.
Charles George
2021-05-04
     
Alan Helsley is knowledgeable, fair, honest with integrity to boot. How can you not rate 5 stars. Excellent work and followup.
Robert Hicks
2021-04-29
     
We would highly recommend them to anyone needing some roof repairs. Outstanding service!
Charnissa Nathan
2021-01-26
     
Very responsive and professional. Top quality work at fair and reasonable prices. I could not be more pleased with their service.
David F
2021-01-09
     
All the good things you would want in a service like this. Several small repairs on our new house done quickly at a fair price.
jack ivy
2020-05-09
     
I was so impressed by this company's thoroughness and how quickly the work was completed.
Angela Wheat
2020-02-09
     
The office staff are very efficient and sweet.
elaine traylor
2020-02-09
     
Friendly and helpful
Danny Medley
2020-02-09
     
If you're looking for a reputable roofing contractor then look no further. Honesty and integrity are the diving factors here.
Les Mcgee
2019-09-25
     
Helsley Roofing is the best. We have a flat roof which many companies scratch their head over... Not Alan and his team.
Randy Martin
2019-09-25
     
Alan and his crews are best contractors I have ever dealt with. I have a very old house with a very challenging roof design.
it is i sari
2019-01-30
     
Excellent job and great customer service! Keith Rogers was great to work with answered all my questions made the process seamless. Cleanup after the job was...
Armetrice Johnson
2018-09-25
     
They wrote "GREAT workmanship, GREAT quality, GREAT price, and GREAT communication" and I agree wholeheartedly!
Joseph Darveaux
2018-09-25
     
This guy is as genuine and honest as they come! I highly recommend his company because of his character and expertise!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Heather Brzezinski
2018-09-25
     
Had a great experience with these guys and gals. There was a slight upsell, but it wasn't a pressured one.
L W
2018-09-25
     
Helsley Roofing Company Is the best! This our second Helsley roof, and we will be a Helsley customer for our next roof. Rick Newbern
Rick Newbern
2017-09-25
     
Marc did an absolutely great job, was a pleasure to work with. He left us feeling lucky we found this company and manager.
Hector Pliego
2016-09-25
     
These folks are GREAT!!!!!!They installed gutters two years ago and now, after the Spring hail storms, they just put on a new roof...it looks GREAT!!!!!
Jeff Pearce

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust

Helsley Roofing Company is made up of a team of exceptional roofing professionals. Over the last 28 years, we have curated our roofing services in such a way that you receive world-class service at competitive rates. We have built up the reputation of being Dallasโ€™s most reliable and outstanding roofing company.

For specialized roofing that you can trust, give Helsley Roofing Company a call today.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW